A new notification is indicated by the flashing blue LED on the 1717/31, 1717/33, 1717/41, 1717/43 Monitor center button.
Check the icons at the top left this will show all the active notifications waiting to be dealt with or cancelled.
The possible notifications are:
To clear the notification you will need to place you finger on the top left hand side and swipe down.
This will reveal the notifications either for you to action for example a chat message by selecting the notification or you can clear by touching the 3 lines at the bottom right hand side of the notification box
Important if there is a Panic Alarm activation this can't be cleared until the Concierge has cleared on the Concierge Software first.
If you see Panic Alarm Cancelled this can be cleared by the monitor.